Bad Bitches: The F***ing Problem

Being Honest

To be honest, many of us have choreographed, performed, or even shower-sung to the A$AP Rocky song called “Fucking problem.” The chorus, the most popular part of the song,  sings;  “I love bad bitches that’s my fucking problem.” First of all, I am not sure the young man is serious about his life. If he knows it is a problem why does he sound so excited when singing about this “problem”.  Instead of this,

fucking probs

We should really think of it as this,

mr bean fing

Secondly, I don’t understand why we would want to claim for ourselves what someone refers to as his problem in life.  If I remember clearly, 2 Chainz did not say “I love bad bitches, and I’m so grateful that I met them.” He repeats his opinion, not once, not twice, not thrice but four times. Just in case you didn’t get it the first four times, it sounds…

View original post 2,170 more words

Leave a Reply

