Hairspiration!: Synethia

The Kink And I

Have you missed Friday Hairspiration? I have! Well, we’re back this Friday, with a twist! This Friday, the beautiful Synethia lets us drool over her gorgeous locs! Enjoy!

Hey, my name is Synethia a.k.a Jungle Barbie. I am originally from Jamaica but I currently reside in Los Angeles, California.

Photo on 2013-08-04 at 17.29 #5

Have you always been natural?

No. During my adolescent and teenage years my mother permed, straightened and jheri curled my hair but when I got to college I started my natural hair/lock journey.

Tell us about your hair

My hair is locked and I would say it’s fairly long.

Photo on 2013-06-26 at 18.29 #4

Are you a less is more girl or a product junkie?

NO I am not a product junkie. I love sticking with core products and try out a few here and there.

What are your staple products?

Natural Oils, Dr. Bonners Shampoo (Tea Tree & Peppermint etc), Homemade conditioners, Suave Coconut…

View original post 813 more words

Leave a Reply

