The Month That Was

The Kink And I

Hey guys,

How is the going going?

I know it has been a while since I did a proper post.

My Novembers are usually pretty unremarkable, but this year, November was FULL. Yep, that’s why I was M.I.A.

There’s a lot coming up on the blog, we’ll get to everything pretty soon. 😉

I woke up November 1 to hear that results were out! We had been waiting 2 months! It was a great way to start the month, to learn that I had passed the Bar, on my own terms!! I went back to stare at the result page like 20 times after the first time I checked because I somehow couldn’t believe it! Of course, that was the aim- but when it happened, I found myself wanting to keep looking, to keep checking just to be sure.

Shortly after that, I found my way to NYSC Camp. I…

View original post 580 more words

Leave a Reply

