Not every time cool, sometimes awkward or better still bleh.

As Told by Chichi

                               awkward2edited2

I like to think I’m cool, but don’t we all? I go out feeling like I’m Beyoncé, and maybe some other people manage to pull off being Rihanna, but in reality I’m actually bleh. And don’t ask me what bleh means because I couldn’t give you a precise definition for the life of me. For this reason, I have come to the conclusion that there is this strange social law that has arrogantly filtered into our society that demands to be upheld. Article VI, paragraph 2 of the Social Constitution states and I quote “Always try to act cool, even if you aren’t, fake it till you make it.”

On that note, it is story time. I went out with a friend to meet up with the said friend’s friends that I had…

View original post 502 more words

Leave a Reply

