A lifelong Friendship of Love and Loyalty

Ms Alheri

Babe,

I understand that this is a difficult time for us. School is getting more stressful, we’re trying to beat that incline on the treadmill, and we’re lifting more weights by the day. On top of that, I don’t always feed you as I should. I don’t always get as much sleep as I should. I don’t even do all the little things I should do, like give you a thorough wash as often as I should- I dash into the shower, and just when you’re soaking up the warmth and finally relaxing, I have to rush out. We’re surviving though, because you tell me in very gentle ways how to care for you. We probably would be in a much worse situation if not for your unrelenting signals.

I want you to know that I love you, even when I eat too much junk food that I know is…

View original post 458 more words

Leave a Reply

