Testimony- The rain does not stop falling just because the calabash is full!

Ms Alheri

My march update is finally here.

It’s pathetic that I’m posting this so late into the new month, perhaps my April update should be called Struggle since I struggle so much with discipline and timeliness. I need God because I promise I’ve tried everything- I’ve got to the end of me, but clearly, there’s nothing I can do. (well, naturally)

Anyway, today is a happy day because of the things that the Lord has done.

If you remember, when I first started blogging I said it was because when I was asking God to gift me with a new laptop, I promised Him that I would use it to His glory.

Well, last month, the Lord gave me the laptop of my dreams. He made the finances available not just for me to purchase a brand new laptop for myself, He also blessed me so much that together with a friend of mine…

View original post 564 more words

Leave a Reply

