Spend More Time with Him!

Love this so much. I feel like I NEEDED to read this today at this exact moment.

Ms Alheri

Over the weekend, someone very kindly reached out to me and asked a few questions about their relationship with God. I am still very honored and I cannot believe it, but oh well, the Lord is doing great things 🙂

She asked very important questions that I believe we can all benefit from.

Here is an excerpt from her email:

At this point in my life, I won’t say I am still struggling because my relationship with God has become much better and I can see the impact it has had on my life, but I know it can still be much better.

I want to focus more on understanding God’s Word and building a VERY solid relationship with God and I am not really sure what to do and how to do it.

Sometimes when I pray, I don’t really feel anything. I pray out of routine and I don’t…

View original post 952 more words

Leave a Reply

